Squad numbers released

August 3, 2016

The 2016/17 squad numbers have been released ahead of Saturday's opening match at home to Linfield FC.


In the goalkeeping department, James McGrath takes the number 1 jersey, with Stefan McCusker retaining 13 and Cameron Crawford taking 23.


Ross Taheny has been handed the number 4 jersey, Shane McGinty number 7, Ryan McConnell 15 and Liam Flatley 16.


Teenager Niall Owens has been handed the number 22 shirt with Joshua McIlwaine at 21 and Kuba Klobusek at 20.


All other numbers remain unchanged from last season.

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 10, 2020

August 26, 2020

August 6, 2020

July 20, 2020

Please reload

Please reload

© 2020 by Ballinamallard Utd FC