top of page


Thank you to all who attended the club AGM on Wednesday 11th May.

Jeff Aiken remains as chairman for a third and final year, Richard McBride replaced the outgoing Mark Emerson as club secretary whilst Noel Fallis retained the vice-chairman position.

Any members wishing to view the minutes of the AGM should contact Mark Emerson.

Recent Posts
bottom of page