May 13, 2016

Thank you to all who attended the club AGM on Wednesday 11th May.


Jeff Aiken remains as chairman for a third and final year, Richard McBride replaced the outgoing Mark Emerson as club secretary whilst Noel Fallis retained the vice-chairman position.


Any members wishing to view the minutes of the AGM should contact Mark Emerson.

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 4, 2019

October 27, 2019

October 20, 2019

October 19, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

© 2019 by Ballinamallard Utd FC