The firewalkers!

February 10, 2016

We currently have 34 people signed up to take part in our firewalk event on Saturday 27th February and they are listed below. Please show them your support by sponsoring them, or why not join in the fun yourself? Contact Mark Emerson (07905763943) or John Quinn (07720081134)


Jeff Aiken
Zelda Palmer
Davena Hull
Norman Shaw
David Hughes
Ivan Fisher
John Freeman
Helen Hurst
Peter Clark
Jennifer Hurst
Jade Kirkpatrick
Bob Armstrong
Noel Fallis
Mark Emerson
Rebecca Mann
Gary Jennings
Michelle Nixon
Adam Poots
Aaron Hassard
James Wilson
Chloe McClean
Nigel Frazer
Gareth Clendinning
Brian Armstrong (Stan)
Wesley Warrington
Tom Elliott
Tom Keys
Victor Beatty
Mark Elliott
Gary Reid
Richard McBride
Barry Steele
Paul Hunter

Raymond Masterson

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 22, 2020

February 6, 2020

February 6, 2020

February 1, 2020

January 9, 2020

Please reload

Please reload

© 2020 by Ballinamallard Utd FC