top of page

Squad numbers announced

The squad numbers for our 2015/16 Danske Bank Premier League campaign have been announced.

Alvin Rouse takes the number 1 jersey, whilst Stefan McCusker retains number 13. McMenamin, Carters, Martin, Lafferty, McCartney, Currie, Beacom and Campbell all retain their numbers from last season.

Steve Feeney moves from number 15 to 5, with his previous jersey being taken by Gary Phair. Shane McCabe takes the number 6 and James McKenna takes Stuart Hutchinson's number 8. Chris Crilly moves from 21 to 14 and Colm McLaughlin will wear number 3.

The new signings have been allocated as; Aaron Patterson with number 9, Adam Lecky with 17, Michael McCrudden with 18 and Robbie Hume with 19.

We will again be running a shirt sponsorship scheme this season, with details to follow in due course.

Recent Posts
bottom of page