Daisy has dolloped!

June 22, 2015

Saturday evening seen the finale of the 2015 Ballinamallard festival and our Daisy's dollop prize draw. Congratulations to the following winners and a big thank you to our ticket sellers, and those who purchased tickets.


1st prize (£1000): Kate Abraham

2nd prize (£100): Cathal Beacom

3rd prize (£100): Ruth Gault

4th prize (£100): C Elliott

5th prize (£50): JJ Fojtik

6th prize (£50): Raymond McCall

7th prize (£50): Sean O'Reilly

8th prize (£50): Sam Shaw




Please reload

Recent Posts

September 10, 2020

August 26, 2020

August 6, 2020

July 20, 2020

Please reload

Please reload

© 2020 by Ballinamallard Utd FC