February 25, 2018

Goals from Paul McElroy and Chris Hegarty gave the Swifts a comfortable victory over the Mallards.

Bar the first 15 minutes, when Ballinamallard hit the post and bar, Dungannon controlled the game and could have recorded a third only for Daniel Hughes goal to be ruled o...

February 25, 2018

Ballinamallard United FC Under 20s have changed management teams with Derek Sharpe being replaced with John Quinn and Darren Higginbottom as lead roles.

The Club have issued the following statement: “Long serving Club stalwart Derek Sharpe had indicated to the Under 20s...

February 17, 2018

It was another Friday night goalfest at Ferney Park, but unfortunately the Mallards came out the wrong side of this result.

After both sides had hit the woodwork, it was the home side took the lead on 33 minutes. Jonny Leddy was fouled in the penalty area and Ryan Curra...

February 8, 2018

Our Club Support Wall, erected on the side of the changing complex, now has 3 completed rows and we are now into the final 10 spaces.

If you are interested in adding a plaque, priced £100 each, or want further information, please speak with Ivan Fisher on 07971843927.

February 7, 2018

The NIFL has announced this afternoon that the Ballymena vs Ballinamallard match in the Danske Bank Premier League, scheduled for Saturday 10th February, has been postponed due to the re-scheduling of the Ballymena Vs Cliftonville Bet McLean League Cup Semi Final.

A rev...

February 4, 2018

The Mallards fell narrowly short with their attempt to reach the Quarter Finals of the Tennent's Irish Cup for only the second time in our history.

It all seemed to be going so well when Stephen O'Flynn and Shane McGinty netted first half goals, with Jason McCartney on...

February 1, 2018

With the transfer window now closed, we can confirm that Ryan McConnell, Blaine Burns, Niall Brennan and Caolan Ward have all departed the club.

McConnell joined the club in the summer of 2016 and made 46 appearances, scoring against Linfield on his debut. He has now mo...

Please reload

Please reload

© 2020 by Ballinamallard Utd FC